Lenders:

Mortgage Network:
Kirk Todd & Adam Crowell
603-430-8488 ~ Kirk
ktodd@mortgagenetwork.com
603-512-5695 ~ Adam
acrowell@mortgagenetwork.com

Piscataqua Bank:
Denise Magnant
603-436-5350
loandept@piscataqua.com

Optima Bank and Trust:
Elaine K. Charles
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#696737
828 Central Avenue
Dover, NH 03820
Phone:(603)516-1173
Cell: (603)498-8947
Fax: (603)516-0720
echarles@optimabank.com

Blue Water Mortgage:
Jim Collins
Senior Loan Consultant
NMLS#153218 Toll Free: 866-702-7286
Cell: 207-752-3320
Efax 603-590-8946

Waterstone Mortgage:
Scott Reid
scottreid@waterstonemortgage.com
Cell: 603-828-2802

Home Inspectors:

House Masters:
800-626-5442
603-332-7411
housemaster@metrocast.net
http://www.housemaster.com

Allied Home Inspection:
Joe Zammit
603-498-7640
http://www.allied-inspections.com

Coastal Home Inspection
:
Ian Buchan
Rye, NH 03833
Telephone Main: 603-380-5000
Office/fax: 603-373-0405

Pillar to Post: The Lussier Team:
lussierteam@pillartopost.com
207-749-3775
lussierteam.pillartopost.com

Pillar to Post: Keith Wheeler:
Keith.Wheeler@pillartopost.com
tel: 603-759-5494
tel: 800-432-5110

Septic:

Greg’s Septic Services:
248 Portsmouth Ave, Stratham, NH
603.778.2865

Greg’s Septic Services:
Rye, NH
603.964.5859

Mortgridge:
207-439-1250

Kent Septic:
(603) 668-5368
4 Craneway # B, Hooksett, NH 03106

Epping Septic:
603-659-8150

A-1 Septic:
Wells, ME
(207) 646-2180

Septic Preservation Services:

Ben Blouin 207-699-2310
ben@septicpreservation.com
www.septicpreservation.com

Sebastian Septic:
(603) 335-5440

Dave’s Septic:
(800) 672-3402

Radon:

RSCS Labs: (RADON tests)
800-525-8339

Radon Removal Systems:

Westbrook, ME
207-854-8792

Radon Systems LLC:
207-247-8181

RADON CLEAR/Joe Zammit: (NH)

http://www.radonclear.com

Dave Asherman – Water Treatment Equipment:
207-846-5061

Aaron Radon Mitigation, LLC:
142 Alfred rd
Kennebunk, me
207-590-5457
http://www.maineradonmitigation.com/

Advanced Radon Mitigation and Water Treatment:
(603) 644-1207
http://www.radonh2o.com

Home Owners Insurance:

State Farm:
603-433-3114

Cunningham Associates:
603-334-3343

Liberty Mutual:

(603) 472-7100

Mold Remediation:

Envirovantage:
Chris Prior
603-231-7054
chrisp@envirovantage.com
www.envirovantage.com
800-640-5323

Peniel Enviromental
:
Barry Williams
wk 603-654-1062
cell 603-767-7301

Tri-State Cleaning:
Kevin Dimarco
207-646-7364

RESCON Basement Solutions:
Beth Murch 978-994-4154
BMurch@resconsolutions.com
NH and ME

Water Testing/Filtration:

Secondwind Water Systems:
800-287-5767
www.secondwindwater.com

All Pumps and Filters:
Dereck
603-231-9703

RE Prescott:
(603) 772-4321

George Doumit – Absolute Water
(referral from Paul M – arsenic whole house system for $1000)
603-944-0206
absolute16@comcast.com

Advanced Pump and Filter:
603-868-3212
http://www.advancepumpandfilter.com

HVAC:

Lamprey Energy:
63 Atlantic Ave, North Hampton, NH 03862
603.964.6703

Aucella Heating:
Jay Aucella
207-451-8984

Hydro Air Inc:
39 Cedar Rd # 2
North Hampton, NH
(603) 964-4097

Geo Thermal System:
PL Powers Ideal Temp
603-235-0882

Golter Heating and Plumbing:
207-439-8897

Hart Plumbing & Heat:
603-431-8688

Stroegen’s Heating Services Experts:
Mark Fogarty
(603) 330-0627

Technician for Gas Furnace:

Atlantic Gas Techs:
Chris Dalecki
603-817-0823

Roofers:

Duke Mandell:
603-231-3690

Seacoast Services/Dover:
Bill Covert
seacoastroofing@gmail.com

Plumbers:

Golter Plumbing and Heating:
Jim Goltier
603-235-8716

Fabrizio Plumbing and Heating:
Joe Fabrizio

603-659-8876

Stroegen’s Heating Services Experts:
(Heating Only)
Mark Fogarty
(603) 330-0627

Lamprey Energy:
63 Atlantic Ave,
North Hampton, NH 03862
Phone:(603) 964-6703

Electricians:

Jeff Bower:
603-433-0083/603-674-9923 (cell)

Mike Kutchtey:
603-817-3299

Mike Bunker:
603-817-8139

Mr. Electric:
603-944-9817

Coastline Electric:
Will Putnam
603-234-6765
will@coastline-electric-co.com

Exterminators:

Granite State Chemical:
Tom
603- 433-8581

Colonial Pest:

Scott Winsper
(603) 436-6000

HandyMan/Clean out/Painters:

Home Depot:
Does $30(ish) interior paint quotes

D&D Maintenance:
Lane Hodgkins
603-608-5091

Chris Schweizer:
603-553-6509

Steve Summering/painter:
603-312-3220

Tim McLaren/painter:
207-752-2699

Dan Blatchford:
(plaster and paint)
603-860-5676‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬
blatchfordpm@ymail.com

Chris Garrett:
Handyman/painter $35/hour
603-969-4780

Bayside Foreclosure & Estate Services, LLC
Michael Moquin
One Bayside Rd. Suite #8
Greenland,NH 03840
603-422-8798

Seacoast Dump Guy:
Glenn
207-450-9262
603-486-7991

Stager:

Spruce Interiors:
Pam Tigeria
603-957-1068
pam@spruceinteriors.com

Aerial Photography:

Mainely Aerials Photography LLC:
Jason Veilleux, Owner
(207) 645-1317
jason@mainelyaerials.com
www.mainelyaerials.com

Clear Eye Photo:

David Murray
603-501-8889
PO Box 2193
New Castle, NH 03854

General Photography:

Audrey Ingibersdottir:
audrey@ingibers.com
603-674-2414
www.ingibers.com

Flooring Companies:

Pioneer Flooring:
Tony
207- 439-5360 (very good but expensive)

Portsmouth Quality Flooring:
Lafayette Road
George
603-436-3422

Paul Lawrence:
Wood Floors
603-235-6037

Higgins Flooring:
603-332-2773

General Contractors:

Riverhouse Carpentry:
Adam Butler
603-828-5275
adamkbutler@yahoo.com

Martin Building Solutions (MBS):
Chris Martin
http://martinbuildingsolutions.com
978-621-2458
cmartin826@gmail.com

TR Russell Builders:
Tim Russell
http://www.trrussellbuilders.com
603-373-8921

Pat Driscoll:
603-249-6886
patremodeling@gmail.com

Insulation Contractors:

Quality Insulation of Portsmouth:
Kevin Saunders
360 Constitution Ave
Portsmouth, NH 03801-0802
Tel: (603) 436-7788
Fax: (603) 427-0087

Movers:

HUFF:
800.247.5564
http://www.wchuffmoving.com/

Calling All Cargo – Dover:
800-914-2462
http://www.callingallcargo.com

Starving Artists:
(603) 626-1410
www.starvingartistsmovers.com

Gentle Giant:
617.661.3333
800.442.6863
www.gentlegiant.com
info@gentlegiant.com

Title Companies:

Signature Title:
Monique Shevlin:
MShevlin@signaturetitle.com
501 Islington St, #3B
603-431-8100

Cornerstone Title:

Kate Catalano
Kate@cornerstoneonline.net
603-766-8121

Stewart Title:
Ben Jones
ben.jones@stewart.com
603-427-2811

Red Door Title:

1 New Hampshire Ave, #320 (Pease)
603.427.9399

Phenix Title Services:
30 International Dr, #102 (Pease)
603-766-1988

Attorneys:

Casassa & Ryan:
Bob Casassa
603-926-6336
rcasassa@casassaryan.com

Bosen & Associates:
John Bosen
603-427-5500
jbosen@bosenandassociates.com

Springer Law:
Jonathan Springer
603-319-8741
Jspringer@jspringerlaw.com

Hoefle, Pheonix, Gormley & Roberts PA:
Tim Pheonix
603-436-0666

Donahue, Tucker & Ciandella, PLLC
:
Robert Ciandella
603-766-1686

Keane & McDonald, PC:
Tom Keane
603-436-6500

Duncan A. McEachern, Esq:
10 Walker Street
P. O. Box 360
Kittery, ME 03904-0360
207-439-4881
dmceachern@shaines.com

Ballou and Bedell:
T: (207) 363-5300
http://www.balloubedell.com/

Appraisers:

Steven H. Berg, MAI, SRA
http://www.sargentconsultingltd.com/1x1.gifPost Office Box 787
Portsmouth, NH 03802
Tel: 603-433-4494

Bob Walsh Appraisals
(603) 598-6077

Stanhope:
603.431.4141
800.255.1452

Johnston Appraisers:
Kate Johnston
207-439-0226
Katherine.johnston@comcast.net

North Star Appraisers:
Lorraine Mattimore
603-601-2298
lmattimore@northstarappraisers.com

Classic Appraisal:

Dan Hale
358 Islington St
Portsmouth, NH 03801
(603) 431-3293

Horizon Appraisals:

Verne Gardner
207-439-9699

Base Line Appraisers:

Jason Haroutunian
603-458-5399
c: 978-337-5399

Bob Zirkle:
http://www.robertzirkle.com
Phone: (603) 235-3459
Fax: (603) 926-4141
E-mail: bobzirkle@gmail.com

Landscapers/Yard Maintenance:

Going Green Landscaping Co.:
Brian ONeill
Boneill1984@yahoo.com
603-319-7495

Greater Seacoast Property Maintenance:
Mike Petlick
603-235-4516
http://www.gspmlandscaping.com/

Gardeners:

Rebecca Blaine:
603-867-4647
Rebecca_blaine@hotmail.com

Jacqueline Nooney:
207-439-6075
Jnlinc.com
Jackie@jnlinc.com


Cleaning companies:

Coastal Cleaners:
Dawn Johnson
207-361-7203
dawnjohnson4@gmail.com

Pam Grabowski:
603-686-9972

4 Corners Cleaning:
Diane Dyer
207-698-5798
diyer@comcast.net

Miscellaneous:

Jim and Doug’s Masonry
207-337-0251,
603-601-0618
(inspections and repairs/cleaning)

Site Structures Landscape:
Charlie Bourdage
603-817-0115
http://www.sitestructureslandscape.com/

Cornerstone Tree Service:
Micum
(603) 436-8733

Urban Tree Service:
(603) 332-1246
http://www.urbantreeservice.com/

Structural Engineer:
Emanuel Engineering Co
Fred Emanuel
(603) 772-4400
http://www.emanuelengineering.com/

Yankee Thermal Imaging:

75 Allen St, Rochester, NH
603-330-3377
support@yti.biz

The Bathtub Man –resurface tubs:
(207) 651-2658
(603) 743-2292
http://www.thebathtubman.com

WINDOW RESTORATION:

Sash and Solder
Tom Driscoll
175 Cabot St #6,
Portsmouth, NH, 03801
617.359.4784

Seacoast Dump Guy:
Glenn
207-450-9262
603-486-7991